117

To many this number will mean nothing, to some It will be associated with the halo series of video games which is where I first saw it.

Since the first time I saw this number it has haunted me, it appears literally everywhere. I see it on license plates, billboards, movies, number of comments and likes, stuff that I buy and the later discover this number. I literally ordered new bars for my bike and when I put them on I look down and see “M117” engraved on the bars..

Is this number good or bad luck? Is this just a coincidence? I cannot tell but I’ve seen this number reoccur nearly everyday since 2007.

I dont know what to think about this, maybe the universe is trying to tell me something and I’m just not connecting the dots so it just keeps reoccurring.. I have no idea but I do know that im seeing it more and more recently and its getting to feel pretty strange.

Maybe I should start a log of where I see it…hmm

Does anyone else have any stories about a reoccurring number in their life? If so I’d love to hear about it..

Leave a Reply

